Webinar Series: Leading through distance learning with flexibility

During these uncertain times, you might be asking yourself, “how can I better enable my teachers to continue instruction? What learning gaps will students have when they come back to school?” Many of us are asking the same questions, but we do not have to navigate the answers alone.

In this webinar series, you will have a chance to connect with practitioners and thought leaders to help you plan your immediate and long term response to school closures.

ico

Expert Panel

An Expert Panel on Distance Learning

12pm EST / 9am PST
Thursday, March 26th

Watch the recording

ico

Thought Leader

A Conversation with Jay McTighe

2pm EST / 11am PST
Thursday, April 16th

Register here

ico

Thought Leader

A Conversation with Kim Marshall

2pm EST / 11am PST
Thursday, April 30th

Registration opens April 10th